skip to main content

Staff & Faculty

ADMINISTRATION_&_SUPPORT Card Icon
ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT
Top of Page

ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Juan Salas
Principal, 5th - 8th
jsalas@wusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Erin Cormier
Principal, K - 4th
ecormier@wusd.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Quintero, Diana
Secretary II
dquintero@wusd.k12.ca.us
 
Ostatnik, Patricia
Secretary I
postatnik@wusd.k12.ca.us 

Garber, Jenny
Campus Safety Coordinator
jgarber@wusd.k12.ca.us

Miles, Adriane
amiles@wusd.k12.ca.us
Social Worker
 
Nevarez, Eliza
enevarez@wusd.k12.ca.us
Social Worker

Gutierrez, Alejandra 
agutierrez@wusd.k12.ca.us
Outreach Specialist

Martinez, Claudia
cmartinez@wusd.k12.ca.us
School Liaison (Spanish)

Wind, Monique
mwind@wusd.k12.ca.us
Librarian
 
Rodas, Angelica
arodas@wusd.k12.ca.us
Health Aide

ELEMENTARY_SCHOOL_STAFF Card Icon
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF
Top of Page

KINDERGARTEN
Honsal, Jeni
jhonsal@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Kindergarten
Jackson, Sarah
sjackson@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Kindergarte
 
FIRST GRADE
McCarthy, Jennifer
jmccarthy@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 1st Grade
McDaniel, Debbie
dmcdaniel@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 1st Grade
Robinson, Cindy
crobinson@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 1st Grade
 
SECOND GRADE
Clancy, Lauren
lclancy@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 2nd Grade
Cooper, Holly
hcooper@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 2nd Grade
Matlock, Charlotte
cmatlock@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 2nd Grade
 
THIRD GRADE
Whittall, Katharine
kwhittall@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 3rd Grade
Scordakis, Wendy
wscordakis@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 3rd Grade
Swisher, Anika
aswisher@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 3rd Grade
 
FOURTH GRADE
Bryant, Kayla
kbryant@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 4th Grade
Price, Stacy
sprice@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 4th Grade
 
FIFTH GRADE
Estrada, Sandra
sestrada@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 5th Grade
Stewart, Marisa
mstewart@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- 5th Grade
 

VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS (VAPA) TEACHERS

Rigsby, Genevieve
grigsby@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- VAPA K-5 Music

MIDDLE_SCHOOL_STAFF Card Icon
MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF
Top of Page

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Mann, Samantha
smann@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- English
Bailey, Nielda
nbailey@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- English
MATH DEPARTMENT
Ogino, Trecia
togino@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Math
Elfers, Deanea
delfers@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Math
Terris, Samuel
sterris@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Math
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Chamberlain, Grace
gchamberlain@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Music
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Ott, Gabriel 
gott@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Physical Education
Malone, Tyler
tmalone@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Physical Education
SPANISH DEPARTMENT
Beus, Michael
mbeus@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Spanish
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Garcia, Jennifer
jgarcia@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Science
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Howald, Cassie
chowald@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Social Studies
Zamboni, Barbara
bzamboni@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Social Studies

SPECIAL_EDUCATION_&_INTERVENTION_STAFF Card Icon
SPECIAL EDUCATION & INTERVENTION STAFF
Top of Page

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Matthews, Nicole
nmatthews@wusd.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist
Jentzen, Christopher
cjentzen@wusd.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist
Schrimsher, Jennifer
jschrimsher@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- SDC
Santamaria-Rios, Serena
ssantamariarios@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- SDC
Piscoso, Pen
ppiscoso@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- SDC

INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS

Oladipo, Adijat
aoladipo@wusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher -- Reading Specialist